Return to Headlines

Wall of Honor

Jessieville School District held the Wall of Honor ceremony  prior to senior high basketball games last night. The following former students will have plaques placed on the Jessieville Arena Wall of Honor: (not pictured) -Eirene Ang - Bowling 2017 Laiken Boyd - Homecoming Queen 2018, Jaidyn Fortenberry - Volleyball 2016-2017-2018 and Jeff Click Award, Tyler Holloway - Basketball 2019, Logan Perkins - Baseball 2018, (pictured below ) Braxton Shifflett - 2019 Basketball, Chase Pedersen 2018 Track and Jeff Click Award, Grace Robertson 2019 Valedictorian and Michael Vangilder Golf 2018.  The former students were presented a certificate from Melissa Speers, Superintendent. Congratulations! #LionPride