Skip to main content

School Board Members

Mr. David Morrow

Mr. David Morrow

Position 1, Term Expires 2024


Mr. Don Pierce

Mr. Don Pierce‚Äč

Position 3 Term Expires 2026


Mr. Jack Wells

Mr. Jack Wells

Position 2, Term Expires 2025

Secretary/Disbursing Officer

Mr. Cory Eskew

Jessieville School District

Position 4, Term Expires 2027


Ms. Ashley Huneycutt

Ashley Huneycutt Member at Large

Position 5, Term Expires 2024 – At that time, this position will be on the ballot for the remaining 4 years of the term. 

This term will be set to expire May 2028